Warema 8k hand transmitter

Post here about devices that are not yet or not fully supported

Moderators: rtenklooster, BertB, Voyager, Stuntteam

Post Reply
Message
Author
dproetel
Normal user
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Feb 2017, 21:06

Warema 8k hand transmitter

#1 Post by dproetel » 02 Feb 2017, 21:13

good afternoon,
I try to connect a warema sender with 8 channels. Under device it shows:
rflinki 00006CA7 0 oben 6 Light/Switch Warema Open
but it seems that all 8 channels have the same entry. Any hints?

thanks in advance Daniel

User avatar
Stuntteam
Site Beheer
Posts: 618
Joined: 27 Jan 2016, 16:46

Re: Warema 8k hand transmitter

#2 Post by Stuntteam » 03 Feb 2017, 00:49

Check your email..
-=# RFLink Gateway Development Team #=-
Introduction: http://www.nemcon.nl/blog2/
Generic Support forum: http://www.esp8266.nu/forum/viewforum.php?f=8

kafe75
Normal user
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Feb 2017, 10:05

Re: Warema 8k hand transmitter

#3 Post by kafe75 » 11 Feb 2017, 10:12

good morning,

i´ve got the same problem with my 8k hand transmitter, controlling my roller shutters.

In domoticz the control command is recognized as warema protocol, but it´s always the same address.

Do i have to pair the devices with my master control unit?

User avatar
Stuntteam
Site Beheer
Posts: 618
Joined: 27 Jan 2016, 16:46

Re: Warema 8k hand transmitter

#4 Post by Stuntteam » 11 Feb 2017, 10:51

Check your email..
-=# RFLink Gateway Development Team #=-
Introduction: http://www.nemcon.nl/blog2/
Generic Support forum: http://www.esp8266.nu/forum/viewforum.php?f=8

Des0re
Normal user
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Aug 2019, 20:31

Re: Warema 8k hand transmitter

#5 Post by Des0re » 21 Aug 2019, 18:07

I also have a problem with warema EWFS
Rflink recognises the switches. But i cannot control with rflink.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests