RFLink - RTS remote control removed

Moderators: rtenklooster, Voyager, BertB, Stuntteam

Post Reply
Message
Author
cocolito
Normal user
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Sep 2020, 00:35

RFLink - RTS remote control removed

#1 Post by cocolito » 13 Sep 2020, 00:39

Hello,

Just after pairing all my Somfy RTS blinds with my RFLink I lost the communication between my real remote and my blinds.
The pairing button doesn't work for all my remote did someone already has this issue ? Is there a solution in order to repairing the real remote ?

Thanks

User avatar
Stuntteam
Site Beheer
Posts: 658
Joined: 27 Jan 2016, 16:46

Re: RFLink - RTS remote control removed

#2 Post by Stuntteam » 13 Sep 2020, 00:55

RFLink should not use the same ID as your original remote.
Also make sure not too add too many remote ID's to your blinds
-=# RFLink Gateway Development Team #=-
Introduction: http://www.nemcon.nl/blog2/
Generic Support forum: http://www.esp8266.nu/forum/viewforum.php?f=8

cocolito
Normal user
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Sep 2020, 00:35

Re: RFLink - RTS remote control removed

#3 Post by cocolito » 13 Sep 2020, 20:58

Yes it was my first mistake but now I fix this issue.
I want to re pair my remote to my blinds how can I do that ? I've seen somfy tuto but all my blinds are wired to the same power link and so I can't just disconnect a single blind how

Did a command exist on the rflink to send a sync mode to my blind ?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests