Page 1 of 1

HAGER FLASH THERMOSTAT problem

Posted: 30 May 2018, 11:22
by pouilld
Hi,
RFLINK V48 documentation indicates this device as supported.
Domoticz release don't support it (invalid device type) it but beta does.
Device is automatically discovered when using a remote and a switch type ON/OFF created in Domoticz.
Problem is that commands ON or OFF sent later with Domoticz are accepted by RFLINK but without any action on the device.
See attached log (RFLINK V48 and latest Domoticz beta version).
Please help,
Thanks in advance,
D. Pouilloux

Re: HAGER FLASH THERMOSTAT problem

Posted: 05 Nov 2019, 20:10
by Errance
I'm aslo trying to use an Hager Thermoflash and it's not working.
Does someone made it work ?

Code: Select all

[2019-11-05 20:05:11][INFO] : 11;10;Hager;10c70002;20;ON
[2019-11-05 20:05:11][DEBUG] : Trame non utilisable 0710c700022008
[2019-11-05 20:05:11][DEBUG] : Trame non utilisable 20;8B;OK

Re: HAGER FLASH THERMOSTAT problem

Posted: 09 Nov 2019, 19:25
by Errance
I have tried with the Rflink loader.
I can see the Hager Thermoflash sending signal, but when I try to do the same, It say ok but nothing happen.
I have done it closely to the heater

Is this a bug with the Rflink ? It's really strange.

Code: Select all

20;41;Hager;ID=12ff0002;SWITCH=20;CMD=ON;D=08;
20;42;Hager;ID=12ff0002;SWITCH=20;CMD=OFF;D=0C;

10;Hager;12ff0002;20;ON;
07000000002008
20;0A;OK;

Re: HAGER FLASH THERMOSTAT problem

Posted: 13 Nov 2019, 15:57
by Errance
Nobody is using Hager protocol ? :-(

Re: HAGER FLASH THERMOSTAT problem

Posted: 20 Nov 2019, 14:21
by Errance
I have made another try but no more success, the Rflink can listen the signal but when I send it, nothing :-/