(FIXED) can not validate json output

Moderators: grovkillen, Stuntteam, TD-er

Post Reply
Message
Author
dampa
Normal user
Posts: 39
Joined: 19 Jul 2018, 01:48

(FIXED) can not validate json output

#1 Post by dampa » 19 Jul 2018, 01:53

GIT Version: mega-20180714

I go to Tools->Show JSON copy it and then try to validate it using one of the online validators like https://jsonlint.com and it says there is an error. Here is the JSON

Code: Select all

{"System":{
"Build":20102,
"Git Build":"mega-20180714",
"System libraries":"ESP82xx Core 2_4_1, NONOS SDK 2.2.1(cfd48f3), LWIP: 2.0.3",
"Plugins":48,
"Plugin description":" [Normal]",
"Local time":"1970-00-00 00:00:00",
"Unit":1,
"Name":"node11",
"Uptime":335,
"Last boot cause":"Manual reboot",
"Reset Reason":"External System",
"Load":41,
"Load LC":10900,
"Free RAM":16200
},
"WiFi":{
"Hostname":"node11-1",
"IP config":"Static",
"IP":"192.168.48.11",
"Subnet Mask":"255.255.255.0",
"Gateway IP":"192.168.48.1",
"MAC address":"18:FE:34:CE:8D:45",
"DNS 1":"0.0.0.0",
"DNS 2":"0.0.0.0",
"SSID":"Mines of Moria",
"BSSID":"28:CF:DA:B0:90:BF",
"Channel":8,
"Connected msec":20092356,
"Last Disconnect Reason":1,
"Last Disconnect Reason str":"(1) Unspecified",
"Number reconnects":0,
"RSSI":-32
},
{
"TaskValues": [
{"ValueNumber":1,
"Name":"Temperature",
"NrDecimals":2,
"Value":26.00
},
{"ValueNumber":2,
"Name":"Humidity",
"NrDecimals":2,
"Value":45.70
}],
"TTL":5000,
"DataAcquisition": [
{"Controller":1,
"IDX":0,
"Enabled":"true"
},
{"Controller":2,
"IDX":0,
"Enabled":"false"
},
{"Controller":3,
"IDX":0,
"Enabled":"false"
}],
"TaskInterval":5,
"Type":"Environment - DHT11/12/22  SONOFF2301/7021",
"TaskName":"office",
"TaskEnabled":"true",
"TaskNumber":1
}
Last edited by dampa on 19 Jul 2018, 13:55, edited 1 time in total.

dampa
Normal user
Posts: 39
Joined: 19 Jul 2018, 01:48

Re: (BUG?) can not validate json output

#2 Post by dampa » 19 Jul 2018, 13:54

Yeah!! it is working in the mega-20180719 build!

TD-er
Core team member
Posts: 1611
Joined: 01 Sep 2017, 22:13
Location: the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: (BUG?) can not validate json output

#3 Post by TD-er » 19 Jul 2018, 18:57

dampa wrote:
19 Jul 2018, 13:54
Yeah!! it is working in the mega-20180719 build!
I fixed it last weekend indeed.
It also had impact on the auto refresh on the devices tab.

dampa
Normal user
Posts: 39
Joined: 19 Jul 2018, 01:48

Re: (FIXED) can not validate json output

#4 Post by dampa » 19 Jul 2018, 19:00

Well thank you very much indeed!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests