Co2 Sensor Telaire Т6703

Moderators: grovkillen, Stuntteam, TD-er

Post Reply
Message
Author
sonik44
Normal user
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 Nov 2020, 15:19

Co2 Sensor Telaire Т6703

#1 Post by sonik44 » 26 Nov 2020, 15:46

please help add Co2 Sensor Telaire Т6703

TD-er
Core team member
Posts: 3877
Joined: 01 Sep 2017, 22:13
Location: the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Co2 Sensor Telaire Т6703

#2 Post by TD-er » 26 Nov 2020, 17:25

I made an issue for it on GitHub. https://github.com/letscontrolit/ESPEasy/issues/3397
Requests like these can best be done on GitHub as they tend to get lost here on the forum.

I never saw those sensors before.
Apparently they can be connected via UART and I2C, which makes them quite versatile.

This from the datasheet about the ABC also looks quite OK:
With ABC Logic enabled, the sensor will typically reach its operational accuracy after 24 hours of continuous operation.
Sensor will maintain accuracy specifications with ABC Logic enabled, given that it is at least four times in 21 days exposed to a reference level of 400 ppm.
That's a lot more useful compared to the Winsen MH-Z19.

User avatar
grovkillen
Core team member
Posts: 3621
Joined: 19 Jan 2017, 12:56
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

Re: Co2 Sensor Telaire Т6703

#3 Post by grovkillen » 26 Nov 2020, 21:59

Wow, that's an ancient sensor :o
ESP Easy Flasher [flash tool and wifi setup at flash time]
ESP Easy Webdumper [easy screendumping of your units]
ESP Easy Netscan [find units]
Official shop: https://firstbyte.shop/
Sponsor ESP Easy, we need you :idea: :idea: :idea:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 43 guests