time zone and offset

Moderators: grovkillen, Stuntteam, TD-er

Post Reply
Message
Author
kenkoknz
Normal user
Posts: 64
Joined: 03 Jul 2018, 23:46
Location: New Zealand

time zone and offset

#1 Post by kenkoknz » 03 Jul 2018, 23:50

Hi,
New to espeasy, its great. In the mega v2, the time offset is missing, how do I get correct local time? I have entered the lat and long.
Thks,
Ken

xury
Normal user
Posts: 44
Joined: 02 Apr 2018, 12:54

Re: time zone and offset

#2 Post by xury » 04 Jul 2018, 00:07

What exactly build you use?
Timezone offset is nearly above location settings.

kenkoknz
Normal user
Posts: 64
Joined: 03 Jul 2018, 23:46
Location: New Zealand

Re: time zone and offset

#3 Post by kenkoknz » 04 Jul 2018, 01:46

My bad, did not look at DST section, just assumed that the location settings will offset the time.
Thks for that.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests