"Git Build" field is empty:where to fill it ?

Moderators: grovkillen, Stuntteam, TD-er

Post Reply
Message
Author
djelau
Normal user
Posts: 31
Joined: 08 Nov 2019, 15:33
Location: France

"Git Build" field is empty:where to fill it ?

#1 Post by djelau » 18 Feb 2020, 23:20

Hello everybody,

on my custom firmware, based on 20200204, I would like to write something in the field "Git Build" of system info. What should I modify in source code to do that ?
thx
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (33.63 KiB) Viewed 3021 times

TD-er
Core team member
Posts: 3384
Joined: 01 Sep 2017, 22:13
Location: the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: "Git Build" field is empty:where to fill it ?

#2 Post by TD-er » 19 Feb 2020, 10:36

Just define some string in your Custom.h as BUILD_GIT

For example:

Code: Select all

#define BUILD_GIT  "My Special Build v0.0.1"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 26 guests