Eurodomest Action Switch seen as EV1527 with R48

Information and news about RFLink development and releases

Moderators: Voyager, BertB, rtenklooster, Stuntteam

Post Reply
Message
Author
Slam
Normal user
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 Dec 2016, 09:44

Eurodomest Action Switch seen as EV1527 with R48

#1 Post by Slam » 19 Nov 2017, 11:13

I was using the Eurodomest switches from Action without any problem with firmware Version: 47.8.
Of course I upgraded to R48 (because upgrading is cool).
When I now add another Eurodomest switch, it is now recognised as EV1527 and not functioning well. One can only switch off or on... The previously added switches are still functioning ok.

So I rolled back to firmware Version: 47.8. and all my Eurodomest are working fine again.

Can I help in solving this issue?

Slam
Normal user
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 Dec 2016, 09:44

Re: Eurodomest Action Switch seen as EV1527 with R48

#2 Post by Slam » 19 Nov 2017, 11:35

and when I install R48 again, the Eurodomest is now seen as Tristate....

update|:
repeating the downgrade to R47 and upgrade to R48 again, the Eurodomest is now again seen as EV1527

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest