Pre-configured kit

About receivers, transmitters, transceivers, connections, antennas etc.

Moderators: rtenklooster, Voyager, BertB, Stuntteam

Post Reply
Message
Author
lodgep
New user
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Dec 2023, 18:06

Pre-configured kit

#1 Post by lodgep » 26 Dec 2023, 18:08

I have a Falmec hood I'd like to bring into Home Assistant, it's the only device I have over 433mhz that needs control. Are there any pre-configured hardware kits available? I'd be OK flashing the software on, but pre-built physical kit would be idea.

Thanks, why didn't I hear of this magic software years ago :-)

bidrohini
Normal user
Posts: 105
Joined: 03 Nov 2022, 16:24

Re: Pre-configured kit

#2 Post by bidrohini » 07 Jan 2024, 22:00

Please check if you get any clue from here: https://community.home-assistant.io/t/m ... art/142537
If not, let's hope an Admin takes a look at your question.

lodgep
New user
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Dec 2023, 18:06

Re: Pre-configured kit

#3 Post by lodgep » 10 Jan 2024, 07:55

Falmec is already listed as supported under rflink, what I'm after is a pre-made hardware unit from the 433mhz kits available. I'd rather leave the soldering and building of the hardware for the experts!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests