Radon detection?

Moderators: Voyager, BertB, rtenklooster, Stuntteam, grovkillen, TD-er

Post Reply
Message
Author
manjh
Normal user
Posts: 412
Joined: 08 Feb 2016, 11:22

Radon detection?

#1 Post by manjh » 24 Jan 2019, 13:09

Has anyone looked into the options to do radon detection/measurements via a sensor attached to an ESP unit?

manjh
Normal user
Posts: 412
Joined: 08 Feb 2016, 11:22

Re: Radon detection?

#2 Post by manjh » 12 Feb 2019, 21:56

Nothing? I'm surprised. Radon is becoming a big issue in some parts of the world, so I expected people would be into detection!

User avatar
grovkillen
Normal user
Posts: 2882
Joined: 19 Jan 2017, 12:56
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

Re: Radon detection?

#3 Post by grovkillen » 13 Feb 2019, 05:37

I'm all for it but the sensors are quite expensive.
ESP Easy Flasher [flash tool and wifi setup at flash time]
ESP Easy Webdumper [easy screendumping of your units]
ESP Easy Netscan [find units]
Official shop: https://firstbyte.shop/
Sponsor ESP Easy, we need you :idea: :idea: :idea:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests