sonoff t1eu2c how to config

Moderators: Voyager, BertB, rtenklooster, Stuntteam, grovkillen, TD-er

Post Reply
Message
Author
goofas
Normal user
Posts: 7
Joined: 07 Mar 2019, 17:52

sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#1 Post by goofas » 07 Mar 2019, 17:57

Hi im new with easpeasy ;)
i just get my first sonoff touch t1eu2c flashed with espeasy (after "some" time) but now i dont know how to configure hardware/devices.
I found rules for sonofo basic etc but can someone help me with touch 2c ? i don't know how to set up buttons and relays :( which gpio should i use ?

User avatar
grovkillen
Normal user
Posts: 2995
Joined: 19 Jan 2017, 12:56
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#2 Post by grovkillen » 07 Mar 2019, 18:31

https://www.letscontrolit.com/wiki/inde ... noff_Touch

That's the 1-button version. Use that guide and see where it gets you.
ESP Easy Flasher [flash tool and wifi setup at flash time]
ESP Easy Webdumper [easy screendumping of your units]
ESP Easy Netscan [find units]
Official shop: https://firstbyte.shop/
Sponsor ESP Easy, we need you :idea: :idea: :idea:

goofas
Normal user
Posts: 7
Joined: 07 Mar 2019, 17:52

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#3 Post by goofas » 07 Mar 2019, 18:56

i found that gpio9 is switch2 gpio5 i relay2 gpio12 is relay1 13 is wifi led... i cant find switch1 gpio :/

User avatar
grovkillen
Normal user
Posts: 2995
Joined: 19 Jan 2017, 12:56
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#4 Post by grovkillen » 07 Mar 2019, 19:21

2ch
Switch1: GPIO-0
Switch2: GPIO-9
Relay1: GPIO-12
Relay2: GPIO-5
LED: GPIO-13

3ch
Switch1: GPIO-0
Switch2: GPIO-9
Switch 3: GPIO-10
Relay1: GPIO-12
Relay2: GPIO-5
Relay3: GPIO-4
LED: GPIO-13
ESP Easy Flasher [flash tool and wifi setup at flash time]
ESP Easy Webdumper [easy screendumping of your units]
ESP Easy Netscan [find units]
Official shop: https://firstbyte.shop/
Sponsor ESP Easy, we need you :idea: :idea: :idea:

goofas
Normal user
Posts: 7
Joined: 07 Mar 2019, 17:52

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#5 Post by goofas » 07 Mar 2019, 19:35

i found that before but cant set up like this
if i use http://192.168.100.203/control?cmd=GPIO,1,1 then it turn on again http://192.168.100.203/control?cmd=GPIO,1,1 turn it off, ok it depends if i check internal pull up but cant change state with touch

User avatar
grovkillen
Normal user
Posts: 2995
Joined: 19 Jan 2017, 12:56
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#6 Post by grovkillen » 07 Mar 2019, 19:44

Why are you trying to set GPIO 1 to high?
ESP Easy Flasher [flash tool and wifi setup at flash time]
ESP Easy Webdumper [easy screendumping of your units]
ESP Easy Netscan [find units]
Official shop: https://firstbyte.shop/
Sponsor ESP Easy, we need you :idea: :idea: :idea:

goofas
Normal user
Posts: 7
Joined: 07 Mar 2019, 17:52

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#7 Post by goofas » 07 Mar 2019, 20:18

just try everything ;) im new

https://ibb.co/CVLbDJF
https://ibb.co/cNBZRn6

rule1:
on touch2#switch2 do
if [touch2#switch2]=1
gpio,5,1
else
gpio,5,0
endif
endon

rule2:
on touch#switch do
if [touch#switch]=1
gpio,12,1
else
gpio,12,0
endif
endon


its my second day with sonoff and esp easy and i think its not so easy for me ;)

the same if i set button to gpio1

User avatar
grovkillen
Normal user
Posts: 2995
Joined: 19 Jan 2017, 12:56
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#8 Post by grovkillen » 07 Mar 2019, 20:45

Have you set the switch to "normal switch"?
ESP Easy Flasher [flash tool and wifi setup at flash time]
ESP Easy Webdumper [easy screendumping of your units]
ESP Easy Netscan [find units]
Official shop: https://firstbyte.shop/
Sponsor ESP Easy, we need you :idea: :idea: :idea:

goofas
Normal user
Posts: 7
Joined: 07 Mar 2019, 17:52

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#9 Post by goofas » 07 Mar 2019, 21:08

yes and activate low too, just wonder is it ok that after gpio-d3 i see "!"

User avatar
grovkillen
Normal user
Posts: 2995
Joined: 19 Jan 2017, 12:56
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#10 Post by grovkillen » 07 Mar 2019, 21:13

In the screenshot you have not set it to "normal switch"...
ESP Easy Flasher [flash tool and wifi setup at flash time]
ESP Easy Webdumper [easy screendumping of your units]
ESP Easy Netscan [find units]
Official shop: https://firstbyte.shop/
Sponsor ESP Easy, we need you :idea: :idea: :idea:

goofas
Normal user
Posts: 7
Joined: 07 Mar 2019, 17:52

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#11 Post by goofas » 07 Mar 2019, 21:37

no but i checked all options. even if i use factory reset with predefined config for toucz t2, buttond one dont wanna to work :/

ps if i take wire and shorcut gnd to gpio0 (r19) then switch change state and i can see it on log

goofas
Normal user
Posts: 7
Joined: 07 Mar 2019, 17:52

Re: sonoff t1eu2c how to config

#12 Post by goofas » 08 Mar 2019, 19:15

is there a way to check button ? when i hold it i hear "bip" but i tested tasmota and ther button1 doeasnt work too. i dont have backup of oryginal software so i cant check it :(

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests