Force update OLED from rules

Moderators: Voyager, BertB, rtenklooster, Stuntteam, grovkillen, TD-er

Post Reply
Message
Author
hanspnyholm
Normal user
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 May 2019, 20:04
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden

Force update OLED from rules

#1 Post by hanspnyholm » 30 May 2019, 20:08

Run a oled screen under "Devices" "Display - OLED SSD1306/SH1106 Framed"
Can I force the update of the screen from a rule?
I have the updatetime on 10sec now because I dont wont the top screen to switch so often, but i whant to update a line when a Rule starts
-----------
Hans

seb82
Normal user
Posts: 17
Joined: 05 Sep 2018, 10:56

Re: Force update OLED from rules

#2 Post by seb82 » 01 Jun 2019, 06:32

Did you try with taskrun ?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests