How to create an RSSI device in Mega.

Moderators: grovkillen, Stuntteam, TD-er

Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Westcott
Normal user
Posts: 19
Joined: 05 Sep 2016, 18:14
Location: Gloucester
Contact:

How to create an RSSI device in Mega.

#1 Post by Westcott » 03 Nov 2019, 15:29

Hi,
Back in the days of R147 you could create an RSSI device using a device type of "System info".
This option doesn't seem to be there in Mega.
How is it done now?

User avatar
grovkillen
Core team member
Posts: 3304
Joined: 19 Jan 2017, 12:56
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

Re: How to create an RSSI device in Mega.

#2 Post by grovkillen » 03 Nov 2019, 18:14

Generic - system info.
ESP Easy Flasher [flash tool and wifi setup at flash time]
ESP Easy Webdumper [easy screendumping of your units]
ESP Easy Netscan [find units]
Official shop: https://firstbyte.shop/
Sponsor ESP Easy, we need you :idea: :idea: :idea:

User avatar
Westcott
Normal user
Posts: 19
Joined: 05 Sep 2016, 18:14
Location: Gloucester
Contact:

Re: How to create an RSSI device in Mega.

#3 Post by Westcott » 03 Nov 2019, 19:18

Thanks!
However did I miss that?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests