RFLink Livolo IDs and Unit Codes

Moderators: rtenklooster, BertB, Voyager, Stuntteam

Post Reply
Message
Author
shalwia
Normal user
Posts: 5
Joined: 09 Nov 2019, 12:40

RFLink Livolo IDs and Unit Codes

#1 Post by shalwia » 10 Jan 2020, 21:21

I would like to manually add the Livolo switches to the Domoticz. After selecting the "Livolo" item from available devices list there are three parameters I need to set using trzy select lists - two parameters are related to "ID" and one to "Unit code". Is there any key how should I select values there?

User avatar
Stuntteam
Site Beheer
Posts: 623
Joined: 27 Jan 2016, 16:46

Re: RFLink Livolo IDs and Unit Codes

#2 Post by Stuntteam » 11 Jan 2020, 01:51

What you are trying to do is not possible.
For RFlink there is no Livolo setting in Domoticz.

Read: http://www.rflink.nl/blog2/faq
and scroll to
Q: how to create devices in Domoticz without the original remote control?
-=# RFLink Gateway Development Team #=-
Introduction: http://www.nemcon.nl/blog2/
Generic Support forum: http://www.esp8266.nu/forum/viewforum.php?f=8

shalwia
Normal user
Posts: 5
Joined: 09 Nov 2019, 12:40

Re: RFLink Livolo IDs and Unit Codes

#3 Post by shalwia » 24 Jan 2020, 21:36

Stuntteam wrote:
11 Jan 2020, 01:51
Read: http://www.rflink.nl/blog2/faq
I’ve already ready it. The Livolo model is not mentioned there (there are Impuls, Kaku, EMW203R), so is there any possibility to control Livolo them using such a codes?

The thing is that Some of the codes (randomly set on the basis of “ID’s” and “Unit codes” seems to be working - after the switch is added manually it’s triggering the Livolo switch correctly. But its a lottery...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests