temperatur control loop does not work

Moderators: grovkillen, Stuntteam, TD-er

Post Reply
Message
Author
olem_de
New user
Posts: 8
Joined: 20 Oct 2017, 12:51
Location: Germany,Steinen

temperatur control loop does not work

#1 Post by olem_de » 13 Nov 2017, 21:35

Hello
i want to control the temperatur with a simple 2-state control (on/off). My rules does not work and i don't know why. Does anyone see an error in my rule?
Also if i test the relais with the gpio command they are inverted: 1 -> Off and 0 ->On (but this is a minor problem)

on DS18#Temperature
if [DS18#Temperature]<[Sollwert#Temp]
gpio,13,0
else
gpio,13,1
endif
endon

I have installed ESP_Mega (Testing, because i need the rotary switch function)

Thx
Ole

User avatar
toffel969
Normal user
Posts: 469
Joined: 03 Jan 2017, 10:58
Location: Germany

Re: temperatur control loop does not work

#2 Post by toffel969 » 13 Nov 2017, 22:13

olem_de wrote: 13 Nov 2017, 21:35 Hello
i want to control the temperatur with a simple 2-state control (on/off). My rules does not work and i don't know why. Does anyone see an error in my rule?
Also if i test the relais with the gpio command they are inverted: 1 -> Off and 0 ->On (but this is a minor problem)

on DS18#Temperature
if [DS18#Temperature]<[Sollwert#Temp]
gpio,13,0
else
gpio,13,1
endif
endon

I have installed ESP_Mega (Testing, because i need the rotary switch function)

Thx
Ole
You are missing a "do". Try :

Code: Select all

on DS18#Temperature do
if [DS18#Temperature]<[Sollwert#Temp]
  gpio,13,0
else
  gpio,13,1
endif
endon
Domoticz on Raspi 2 -- 14 ESP units (hacked Sonoff,NodeMCUs, Wemos, self-built units) running with RC140- Mega 2.0.0 dev8

olem_de
New user
Posts: 8
Joined: 20 Oct 2017, 12:51
Location: Germany,Steinen

Re: temperatur control loop does not work

#3 Post by olem_de » 13 Nov 2017, 22:35

Thx !
...the missing 'do'

;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests